See for yourself why The Dream of Gerontius is considered Edward Elgar’s finest compositions. A monumental work that has been hand selected for Music Director Richard Hynson’s farewell performance, the richly orchestrated score contains some of Elgar’s most powerful, evocative choral writing.  Featured guest soloists include Clara Osowski (mezzo-soprano), Nicholas Huff (tenor), and Leo Radosavljevic (baritone)


Center A - H: $55
Sides A - H: $45
Center Rear J - Z: $35
Side Rear J - Z: $25

Seating is General Admission, by section. Orchestra level seating only. Pricing includes $2.00 historic preservation fee. Sales tax will be added in your shopping cart. 15% senior discount and 25% student discount available to eligible patrons when selecting tickets. Tickets for The Dream of Gerontius can be purchased below:

Nicholas Huff, tenor

Clara Osowski, mezzo-soprano

Leo Radosavljevic, baritone

Bel Canto Chorus
The Dream of Gerontius

Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 3:00pm  |  Bradley Symphony Center

Performance details and information can be found here. A account is required to reserve tickets. If you are having issues reserving tickets, please contact the MSO Box Office by phone at 414.226.7605 or by email at MSO Box Office hours are Mon-Fri, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, Sat, 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm, and 90 minutes before all performances.

For livestream tickets, visit the Bel Canto Chorus website.

Please contact Bel Canto Chorus with any performance questions by phone at 262.853.6085 or by email at