Menu
Start Shopping - Click to Get Tickets Now
Play your part - Donate Now!

VISIT US

Administrative & 
Ticket Office

1101 North Market Street
Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202

CONTACT US

Ticket Office:
414.291.7605
Common questions

Administration:
414.291.6010

Email: info@mso.org

 

United Performing Arts Fund
07.02 & 04Free Outdoor Concerts
7.17Grape Expectations
Subscribe now2015.16 Pops Season
Give nowSupport your MSO
Subscribe Now15.16 Classics Season

PERFORMANCE CALENDAR

«
»
June 2015

SUN

MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

1

2

Tuesday June 2

MSO on the Road - Chill on the Hill

6:30pm

3

4

Thursday June 4

MSO on the Road - Boerner Botanical Gardens

7:30pm

5

Friday June 5

S'Wonderful: Music of Gershwin

8:00pm

6

Saturday June 6

S'Wonderful: Music of Gershwin

8:00pm

7

Sunday June 7

S'Wonderful: Music of Gershwin

2:30pm

8

9

10

11

12

Friday June 12

Four Seasons

8:00pm

13

Saturday June 13

Four Seasons

8:00pm

14

Sunday June 14

Four Seasons

2:30pm

15

16

17

18

19

Friday June 19

Carmina burana

8:00pm

20

Saturday June 20

Carmina burana

8:00pm

21

Sunday June 21

Carmina burana

2:30pm

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

FEATURED MEDIA

Don't miss your Backstage Pass!

Don't miss your Backstage Pass!

Get all the details about upcoming concerts, programs, events, and the latest MSO news. Plus, get exclusive special offers available only to our e-club members.

Sign up now

Albums available for download

Albums available for download

Discover more than 40 recordings available for download on the MSO Download Store.

Buy now