Mark Niehaus, President & Executive Director, Michael and Jeanne Schmitz Chair
Susan Loris, Executive Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Charles A. Krause Chair
Bret Dorhout, Vice President of Artistic Planning & Operations
Robin Sasman, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Heidi Gempeler, Chief of Staff
Cynthia Moore, Human Resources, Diversity & Inclusion Manager


Shannon Rolbiecki, Senior Director of Advancement
Ana Cook, Director of Events and Partnerships
Tina Itson, Director of Institutional Giving
Michael Rossetto, Associate Director of Individual Giving
Celeste Baldassare, Campaign Manager
Nate Groonwald, Advancement Officer
Elliott King, Grants & Research Manager
Orin Larson, Individual Giving Manager
William Loder, Annual Fund Manager
Tracy Migon, Development Systems Manager
Daniel Petry, Campaign Gift Officer 


Rebecca Whitney, Director of Education
Michelle Pehler, ACE and Education Manager
Hannah Esch, Concerts for Schools and Education Manager


Joyce Drews, Director of Finance
Jenny Beier, Accountant 


Jennifer Samuelson, Senior Director of Marketing & Patron Experience
Erin Kogler, Director of Communications
Luther Gray, Associate Director of Patron Services
Al Bartosik, Box Office Manager
Adam Cohen, Patron Systems Manager
Marie Holtyn, Box Office Supervisor
Marcella Morrow, Marketing Manager
Kathryn Reinardy, New Media Manager
Kerry Ryan, Marketing and Communications Coordinator


John Roloff, Senior Director of Orchestra & Facility Operations
Françoise Moquin, Director of Orchestra Personnel
Rick Snow, Director of Facilities
Frank Almond, Artistic Advisor
Paul Beck, Associate Librarian
Patrick McGinn, Principal Librarian, Anonymous Donor, Principal Librarian Chair
Terrell Pierce, Operations Manager
Rip Prétat, Assistant Orchestra Personnel Manager
Emily Wacker Schultz, Artist Duty Assistant
Jeremy Tusz, Audio & Video Producer
Christina Williams, Chorus Manager