In appreciation of your generosity and support during these difficult times, we are excited to present the opportunity to replay the live broadcast of Beethoven's Fifth from March 14, 2020.

Peter Oundjianconductor
Todd Levyclarinet
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Jeremy Tusz, 
sound engineer

The Isle of the Dead, Opus 29 (Begins at 5:37)

Première rhapsodie for Clarinet and Orchestra (Begins at 31:39)

Sonata for Clarinet (Begins at 43:27)

Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Opus 6

  1. Allegro con brio (Begins at 1:00:53)
  2. Andante con moto (Begins at 1:08:04)
  3. Allegro (Begins at 1:17:15)
  4. Allegro (Begins at 1:22:10)



Broadcast live on March 14, 2020 from the Marcus Center for the Performing Arts, Uihlein Hall

Enjoy the music, courtesy of the musicians of the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra.