Sound Bites

Music meets cuisine! On select Friday and Saturday evenings, enhance your pre-concert dining with Sound Bites, an elevated Chef’s Table culinary experience located in the Bradley Symphony Center Atrium.

 

Pricing and Details

$44/person + tax

Cash bar also available. Advance reservations and separate concert ticket are required. Walk-ins will not be accepted. Please contact the MSO Box Office by phone at 414.291.7605 or at tickets@mso.org with questions or to indicate any dietary restrictions.

Make Your Reservation

Sound Bites Pre-Concert Dinners

Sample Menu
(Menu To Change per Performance Weekend)

Appetizers & Salads

  • Wisconsin Cheese Board
  • Market Fresh Vegetables and Dips
  • Mixed Greens Salad
  • Roasted Barley and Vegetable Salad
  • Chef’s Choice Soup
  • Bread Display and Whipped Butters

Entrées & Sides

  • Beer Braised Pork Shoulder, Seasoned Vegetables
  • Pasta Primavera
  • Chef Carved Turkey Breast, Cherry Compote
  • Celery Root and Yukon Potato Puree
  • Candied Sweet Potato Mashed Potatoes
  • Sauteed Green Beans
  • Maple Glazed Carrots

Desserts

  • Cookies, Brownies, and Dessert Bars
  • Warm Bread Pudding

 

Sound Bites – Fall and Winter 2022.23

Habibi, Brahms, & Schumann

Friday, November 4 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 5 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, October 28

 

Ravel & Chopin

Friday, November 18 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 19 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, November 11

 

Neptune & Water Music

Friday, January 27 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 28 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, January 20

 

Rachmaninoff Piano & Lively Dances

Friday, February 17 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 18 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, February 10

 

Additional dates to be announced in Spring 2023.