Sound Bites

Music meets cuisine! On select Friday and Saturday evenings, enhance your pre-concert dining with Sound Bites, an elevated Chef’s Table culinary experience located in the Bradley Symphony Center Atrium.

 

Pricing and Details

$44/person + tax

Cash bar also available. Advance reservations and separate concert ticket are required. Walk-ins will not be accepted. Please contact the MSO Box Office by phone at 414.291.7605 or at tickets@mso.org with questions or to indicate any dietary restrictions.

Make Your Reservation

Sound Bites Pre-Concert Dinners

Sample Menu
(Menu To Change per Performance Weekend)

Appetizers & Salads

  • Wisconsin Cheese Board
  • Market Fresh Vegetables and Dips
  • Mixed Greens Salad
  • Roasted Barley and Vegetable Salad
  • Chef’s Choice Soup
  • Bread Display and Whipped Butters

Entrées & Sides

  • Beer Braised Pork Shoulder, Seasoned Vegetables
  • Pasta Primavera
  • Chef Carved Turkey Breast, Cherry Compote
  • Celery Root and Yukon Potato Puree
  • Candied Sweet Potato Mashed Potatoes
  • Sauteed Green Beans
  • Maple Glazed Carrots

Desserts

  • Cookies, Brownies, and Dessert Bars
  • Warm Bread Pudding

 

Sound Bites –  2022.23 Season


Neptune & Water Music

Friday, January 27 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 28 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, January 20

Rachmaninoff Piano & Lively Dances

Friday, February 17 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 18 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, February 10 

Music of Montgomery & Dvořák

Saturday, March 4 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, February 24

Branford Marsalis Quartet

Friday, March 10 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, March 3

Rick Steves' Europe: A Symphonic Journey

Saturday, March 11 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, March 3

The Doo Wop Project

Friday, March 17 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 18 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, March 10

Mendelssohn's Elijah

Friday, March 24 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, March 17

Brahms V Radiohead

Friday, March 31 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 1 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, March 24

Don Juan & Beethoven Piano

Saturday, April 15 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, April 7

Aretha: Queen of Soul

Friday, April 21 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 22 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, April 14

Joyce Yang Plays Mozart

Saturday, May 6 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, April 28

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Friday, May 12 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 13 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, May 5

The Zodiac & The Planets

Friday, May 26 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 27 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, May 19

Uptown Nights

Friday, June 2 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 3 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, May 26

Jupiter & Serenade

Saturday, June 10 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, June 2

Mahler's Resurrection Symphony

Friday, June 16 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 17 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, June 9

Marvel Studios' Black Panther

Saturday, June 24 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, June 16

Jaws

Friday, June 30 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 1 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Friday, June 23