Revolution: The Beatles Symphonic Experience

Concert Details

The Beatles come to life in Revolution, a vocal and symphonic tribute to the Fab Four accompanied by a collection of rare photos, videos, and animations displayed on the screen above the Orchestra. This musical and visual journey includes over 25 Beatles top hits, such as “Ticket to Ride,” Penny Lane,” “All You Need is Love," “Hey Jude,” and more, all performed live by the MSO.

Riverside Theater Seating Chart 


Start Time

8:00p on Friday, April 17

8:00p on Saturday, April 18

2:30p on Sunday, April 19