Reserve Your Spot

Cocktails & Conversations

Click the RSVP button below to and then reserve your tickets

RSVP

dfjadfalj

Reserve Your Tickets

FCS: Suite Dreams of France

FCS: Classical Echoes of American Life


Purchase Pre-Paid Parking

Parking at the Avenue

 

MSO patrons can purchase pre-paid discounted parking passes for $15 per park (plus tax). Parking passes are available either as an add-on to your ticket purchase or as a stand-alone purchase (available below). New for the 2022.23 season: Parking passes are now available as e-tickets! When you select the MSO E-Tickets delivery method at checkout, your digital parking passes will be sent in a separate email confirmation from your ticket order confirmation. You may also request that your parking passes be mailed to you - sales end seven days prior to the selected performance to allow time to mail.* Make sure to order early for a smooth concert experience!

*Parking passes will not be available for Will Call pick-up, as they are required for garage entry.

 

PRE-PAID PARKING INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Pre-purchase parking pass via MSO website above. Select your delivery method at checkout: MSO E-Tickets for digital parking passes or US Postal Service for physical mailed parking passes.
  2. Enter The Avenue Parking Garage – we recommend the 2nd Street entrance.
  3. Scan parking pass at the Parkonect pass reader, identified with MSO signage, at the entrance. If you are scanning digital parking passes, make sure your phone or device brightness level is set to high.
  4. DO NOT TAKE A PARKING TICKET.
  5. Keep your parking pass – you will need it to exit.
  6. Park in the spot of your choice – we recommend parking as close to 2nd Street as possible.
  7. Before leaving, locate your parking pass.
  8. Re-scan parking pass at the Parkonect pass reader, identified with MSO signage, at the exit.
  9. Dispose of your physical parking pass or delete or digital parking pass from your device – they are not reusable.

Brahms, Stravinsky & Prayer for Ukraine

Friday, September 29 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 30 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, September 25

Gershwin Celebration with Marcus Roberts Trio

Friday, October 6 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 7 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, October 2

Josefowicz & Boléro

Saturday, October 21 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, October 16

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Saturday, October 28 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, October 23

Beethoven & López-Gavilán

Friday, November 3 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 4 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, October 30

De Waart Conducts Elgar

Saturday, November 11 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, November 6

Ruth Reinhardt Returns

Friday, November 17 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 18 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, November 13

Elf In Concert

Friday, November 24 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, November 20

Holiday Jazz with Dee Alexander

Saturday, December 2 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, November 27

Handel's Messiah

Friday, December 8 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 9 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, December 4

Holiday Pops

Friday, December 15 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 16 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, December 11

Back To The Future

Saturday, December 30 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, December 25

Steve Hackman Presents: Beethoven X Coldplay

Saturday, January 20 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, January 15

Labadie Conducts Mozart

Friday, January 26 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 27 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, January 22

Mozart Oboe & Symphony

Friday, February 2 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 3 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, January 29

Beethoven Piano & Pictures at an Exhibition

Friday, February 9 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 10 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, February 5

Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration

Friday, February 16 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 17 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, February 12

Goosby Plays Mendelssohn

Friday, February 23 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, February 19

Tchaikovsky 6 & Brahms Songs

Friday, March 1 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 2 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, February 26

Bernstein & Gershwin

Saturday, March 9 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, March 4

Nothin' But the Blues

Friday, March 15 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, March 11

Bach Fest I: Brandenburg

Friday, March 22 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, March 18

Bach Fest II: Magnificat

Saturday, March 23 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, March 18

Sonic Symphony with the MSO

Saturday, April 6 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, April 1

Indigo Girls

Saturday, April 20 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, April 15

Liszt Piano & Symphonie Fantastique

Saturday, April 27 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, April 22

Movie Music of John Williams

Friday, May 3 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 4 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, April 29

Dvořák's New World Symphony

Saturday, May 11 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, May 6

Takemitsu & The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Friday, May 17 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 18 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, May 13

Latin Fire

Friday, May 31 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 1 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, May 27

Carmina Burana & Fate Now Conquers

Friday, June 7 | 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 8 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, June 3

Hadelich Plays Tchaikovsky

Saturday, June 15 | 6:00 pm

Reservation deadline: Monday, June 10